Harper & Blake Stylist: New Arrival Must-Haves

So if you follow our Harper & Blake Stylist- Sophie then you’ll know she’s the ultimate minimalist channeling everything Harper. Here she returns with her guide to achieving her signature style with her favourite Harper & Blake new arrivals!

Living by the fashion law of Black, White, Beige, Grey my wardrobe is one where accessories are key to achieving my signature look so when I first saw the Harper & Blake AW16 Collection I couldn’t wait to get my hands on half of it!

My favourite accessory at the moment, a simple scarf can bring together any outfit by taking it from ‘just thrown on’ to ‘styled and sophisticated’. From double wrapped around the neck to tied to the handle of your staple handbag, a scarf is the perfect accompaniment for adding colour, detail and style.

The Harper ‘Octopus Print Silk Scarf’ is my favourite of the season, the unique print matched with its silk finish makes this my ultimate staple; sophisticated, complex and luxurious! Teaming with a white shirt/ black suit combo, the detail from this simple accessory adds the perfect amount of femininity to a very masculine, yet one of my favourite final looks. And who says scarves are just for wrapping around your neck saving you from this awful weather? Hang off one shoulder and knot at the other, like a side cape of sorts- what’s the point of having one of these gorgeous scarves if you’re not going to show off its pretty print!

Model+with+Octopus+-+Harper

Another of my new arrival must haves is the Zebra Print iPhone case in Monochrome. My secret obsession in terms of fashion has got to be a bold animal print, so when there’s one in monochrome it was as if it’s made for me! Strong, detailed yet minimal this case is one definitely going on my wish list, if you’re a fan of this then definitely take a look at the Harper & Blake Leopard Print case, an accessory I’m never seen to be without!

zebra-monochrome

If you’ve liked this post, have any questions for our Harper & Blake Stylist or have any styling tips of your own then we’d love to hear from you! Comment below, until next weeks post!

Leave a comment